Hyères Festival 2014 | We are headed to Hyères for the 29TH INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF FASHION & PHOTOGRAPHY. The shortlisted designers chosen by the jury are: 


Liselore Frowijn (Pays Bas)


Liselore Frowijn



Pablo Henrard (Belgique)


Pablo Henrard



Marit Ilison (Estonie)
Marit Ilison
Anne Kluytenaar (Pays Bas)
Anne Kluytenaar
Coralie Marabelle (France)
Coralie Marabelle
Kenta Matsushige (Japon)
Kenta Matsushige
Agnese Narnicka (Lettonie)
Agnese Narnicka
Louis-Gabriel Nouchi (France, Femme)
Louis-Gabriel Nouchi
Roshi Porkar (Autriche, Femme)
Roshi Pokar
Yulia Yefimtchuk (Ukraine, Femme)
Yulia Yefimtchuk

The jury 2014: 
Carol Lim and Humberto Leon, creative directors of KENZO
Maurizio Cattelan, artist
Pamela Golbin, general curator, fashion and textile, Les Arts Décoratifs
Spike Jonze, film director
Jay Massacret, fashion director of V and Vman
Jaime Perlman, creative director, British Vogue
Chloé Sevigny, actress
Carol Song, head buyer at Opening Ceremony
Eric Wilson, fashion news director, american InStyle

Photography commission by Anna Orlowska (shortlisted photographer 2013, recipient of the School of Visual Arts grant, NY)
Date 25/04/2014
Category News

You must fill the Message text box to send a comment.
One moment please
Leave your comment
Your message
* Fields are mandatory